Merlin And The Moondogs

The Insanity Within Us

front cover | back of front cover | back cover | CD label

1. Overture
2. Introducing The Band
3. Axel F
4. The Reggae Song
5. The Random Junk Song
6. Marcus R, LHR
7. Some Days Are AAAHHH!!!
8. Madness

(or download the whole album as a single zip file)